MSAP Units

Arch Metro STL Unit – St. Louis
President Patricia Lee
Contact President Lee for location and dates of meetings.

Fishing River Unit – Kansas City
(Liberty area)
3rd Monday, 6:00 p.m., January-May, September-November
President Rita Womack, RP
(Community America Credit Union, 8450 NE Flintlock Rd, KCMO 64157, Community Room)

Heartland Parliamentary Unit – Warrensburg
2nd Thursday of March, April, May, September, October
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.
President Violet Corbett
(Please contact Unit President for meeting location)

Jacomo Unit – Independence
3rd Tuesday, 7:00 p.m., September-November, January-March, May
President Gary Storm, PRP
(NAP Headquarters, 213 S Main St, Independence, MO 64050)

Missouri Gateway Unit – Creve Coeur
3rd Thursday, March, July, October
President Eileen Bacon

Plaza Unit – Kansas City
1st Saturday, 10:30 a.m., February-May, September-November
President Barbara Thomas
(Waldo Branch Library, 201 East 75th Street, Kansas City, Missouri)

Santa Fe Trail Unit – Independence
3rd Thursday, 7:00 p.m., September-May, except December
President Roxanne Hubbard, PRP
(Trinity Episcopal Church, 409 N. Liberty, Independence, MO)

St. Louis Unit – St. Louis
President Linda Eaker
(University City Library, 6701 Delmar Blvd, University City, MO 63130)

Missouri Past Presidents and Registered Parliamentarians Unit*– Lee’s Summit
President, Peggy Young. PRP
*membership restricted to registered parliamentarians
(location – Lee’s Summit off I-470 and 50 Highway)