Larry Martin, PRP, President

Roxanne Hubbard, RP, Second Vice President


Virginia Berberick has served on the Board of Directors of the National Association of Parliamentarians as Treasurer, Director-at-Large/Youth Committee Chairman, District Five Director, Chairman of the Bylaws/Board Standing Rules Committees, Chairman of the Registration Examiners Committee, and the Budget and Finance Committee. She also served as the Educational Programs Chairman for the first National Training Conference, and on the Nominating Committee. She served as the Leadership Conference Coordinator for the 2009-2011 term. In 2011, she served on the Credentialing Appeals Committee.

She served as president of the Missouri State Associations 1992-1994 and on many MSAP committees, and is currently the treasurer and the editor of the Missouri Parliamentarian newsletter.

She served as chairman of the MSAP Special Committee to Consider the Leila Normandie Education Fund Investments.

She is a member of the Missouri Past Presidents and Registered Parliamentarians Unit. She serves as convention parliamentarian, bylaws consultant, and instructor for several organizations, including a national farm broadcasting association, a Missouri blind organization, a Missouri teachers association and a Missouri rural letter carriers association. She is an instructor and a judge of business procedures for the national SkillsUSA competitions.

Virginia enjoys dancing two or three times a week to live big band music.

DENISE IRMINGER, PRP, Parliamentarian

Denise Irminger, PRP, has been involved in parliamentary procedures over 25 years. She is a member of the National Association of Parliamentarians and is a Professional Registered Parliamentarian. She currently serves as the National Association of Parliamentarians (NAP) District V Director and is on the NAP Board of Directors.

Denise has served Missouri State Association of Parliamentarians (MSAP) in various offices from Corresponding Secretary, Recording Secretary, and First Vice President. She served MSAP as President from 2000-2002 and again 2008-2010. She currently serves as Parliamentarian.

Denise is a member of the Santa Fe Trail Unit, the Missouri Past Presidents & Registered Parliamentarians Unit, and the Fishing River Unit.

She has served as a judge for the preliminary SkillsUSA national contests and has judged for the local Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA).

Denise is also a member of the American Institute of Parliamentarians. Also she is a trustee of the Lester L. Dahms Foundation and serves as their secretary.

Denise has a B.S. in Human Resource Management from Friends University, Wichita, KS. She is employed at Mazuma Credit Union as their Executive Assistant and serves as the secretary to the Board of Directors and serves as their in-house parliamentarian.

Carol Roberson, RP, First Vice President

Sheri Thacker, Secretary

Barbara Thomas, Historian